## CROWNING GLORY......

## Students of 2012-2013 batch secured admissions in various prestigious institutions:

S.no	Name of the Student	College/University	Course
1	Minal Kumar	Delhi Technical University	B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)
2	Sanchit Narula	Delhi Technical University	B. Tech. (Mathematics and Computing Engineering)
3	Lav Saini	Delhi Technical University	B. Tech. (Automobile Engineering)
4	Vishal Saini	Delhi Technical University	B. Tech. (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
5	Sagar Kr. Anand	National Power Training Institute, Guru Gobind Singh I.P. University	B. Tech. (Power Engineering)
6	Pratham Srivastava	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (Dehradun), Uttarakhand	B. Tech. Aero Space Engineering. With Specialization in Avionics
7	Rohit Sharma	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, I.P. University	B. Tech. (Information Technology)
8	Sachin	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, I.P. University	B. Tech. (Mechanical and Automation Engineering.)
9	Manisha Poddar	Northern India Engineering College, I. P. University	B. Tech. (Computer Science)
10	Shivam Chaudhary	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies, Delhi University	B. Tech. (Computer Science)
11	Kush Saini	PGDAV College, Delhi University	B. Tech. (Computer Science)
12	Akansha	S. P. Mukherjee College, Punjabi Bagh, Delhi University	B. Tech. (Psy. Sc.)
13	Radhika Singh	St. Stephen's College, Delhi University	B.A.(H) English
14	Alankrit Bhatia	Hindu College, Delhi University	B.A.(H) History
15	Deepankar Chauhan	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce, Delhi University	B.A.(H) Economics
16	Sakshi Arora	Daulat Ram College, Delhi University	B.A.(H) Economics
17	Paras Dahiya	Kirori Mal College, Delhi University	B.Com. (H)
18	Pallavi	Janki Devi College, Delhi University	B.A.(H) History
19	Srishti Singhal	Lakshmi Bai College, Delhi University	B.A.(H) Economics
20	Muskaan Narang	Lakshmi Bai College, Delhi University	B.A.(H) Economics

21	Tanush Mehta	Satyawati College, Delhi University	B.A.(H) Pol. Science
22	Surbhi Narain	School of Law and Legal Studies, I.P. University	B.A. LLB
23	Nitika Singhal	Vivekanand Institute of Professional Studies, IP University	B.A. LLB
24	Neeraj Bhardwaj	Amity Law School, Noida	B.A.(H) LLB
25	Kriti Gupta	Kirori Mal College, Delhi University	B.A.(H) English
26	Dipika Adhikari	Kirori Mal College, Delhi University	FYUPDC (Geography)
27	Vaibhav	Deshbandhu College, Delhi University	B. Sc. (Bio Chemistry)
28	Surbhi Ambavat	Miranda House, Delhi University	B. Sc. (H) Botany
29	Sakshi	Hindu College, Delhi University	B.A. (H) Philosophy

Compiled by Ms. Deepa Nigam