Crowning Glory

S.No	Name	Name of Course Opted	Name of College/University
1	Anshika	B.Tech Information Technology	Delhi Technological University (DTU)
2	Deepak Kumar Meena	B.Tech Mechanical Engineering	Delhi Technological University (DTU)
3	Swati Gour	B.Tech Computer Science	G.B. Pant Govt. Engineering College, New Delhi
4	Vaibhav Chopra	B.Tech Computer Science	Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu
5	Aditi Bhardwaj	B.A. (Hons) English	Hansraj College, University of Delhi
6	Janvi Arora	B.A. (Hons) Economics	Shyam Lal College (Eve.), University of Delhi
7	Anjani Gupta	B.A. (Hons) History	Maitreyi College, University of Delhi
8	Nidhi	B.A. (Hons) Psychology	Bharati College, University of Delhi
9	Aanchal Aggarwal	B.Com (Hons.)	Ramjas College, University of Delhi
10	Nikunj Goel	B.Com (Hons.)	Shivaji College, University of Delhi
11	Kajal Gupta	B.Com (Hons.)	Rajdhani College, University of Delhi
12	Rishika Jain	B.Com (Hons.)	Lakshmibai College, University of Delhi
13	Shreya Gupta	B.Com (Hons.)	Keshav Mahavidyalaya, University of Delhi
14	Mahavir Jain	B.Com (Hons.)	Keshav Mahavidyalaya, University of Delhi
15	Sidhika Jain	B.Sc. (Hons) Statistics	Mata Sundri College, University of Delhi
16	Satyam Lamba	B.A. (Hons) Economics	Delhi Technological University (DTU)

S.No	Name	Name of Course Opted	Name of College/University
17	Vaishali Bansal	B.A. (Hons) Economics	Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies, Indraprastha University
18	Vaishali Swaika	B.Com (Prog.)	Keshav Mahavidyalaya ,University of Delhi
19	Harsimranjeet Kaur	B.Com (Prog.)	Lakshmibai College ,University of Delhi
20	Guneet Kaur	B.Com (Prog.)	Mata Sundri College, University of Delhi
21	Sahil Tandon	B.A.(Prog.)	Satyawati College (Mor.), University of Delhi
22	Vishwajeet Singh	B.A.(Prog.)	Satyawati College (Mor.), University of Delhi
23	Gayathri M	B.A.(Prog.)	Mata Sundri College, University of Delhi
24	Prince Kumar Goutam	B.A.(Prog.)	Zakir Husain Delhi College, University of Delhi
25	Neha Bhatia	B.A.(Prog.)	Aditi Mahavidyalaya, University of Delhi
26	Ramit Bajaj	Bachelor of Management Studies (BMS)	Ramanujan College, University of Delhi
27	Liza Arora	Teacher Training Programme	Delhi Institute of Education & Training (DIET), Keshav Puram
28	Vishaal Sehgal	B.Tech Computer Science	Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Indraprastha University
29	Adity Roy	B.Tech Computer Science	IILM College of Engineering & Technology,Indraprastha University
30	Gaurang Garg	BBA Banking and Insurance	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology, Indraprastha University

S.No	Name	Name of Course Opted	Name of College/University
31	Soreesh Sharma	BBA Banking and Insurance	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology, Indraprastha University
32	Mansi Sharma	BBA LLB	Delhi Institute of Rural Development, Indraprastha University
33	Akshit Goel	BBA	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology, Indraprastha University
34	Jaanvi	BBA	JIMS Rohini, Indraprastha University
35	Keshav Sharma	BBA	Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies, Indraprastha University
36	Raghav Sharma	BBA	Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies, Indraprastha University
37	Harshita Rajpal	BBA	Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies, Indraprastha University
38	Yash	BBA	Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research, Indraprastha University
39	Parth Sharma	BBA	Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research, Indraprastha University
40	Akansha Sharma	Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communications (BJMC)	Tecnia Institute Of Advanced Studies , Indraprastha University
41	Bhavya Bakshi	Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communications (BJMC)	Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies, Indraprastha University
42	Deepanshi Jain	Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communications (BJMC)	Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies, Indraprastha University

S.No	Name	Name of Course Opted	Name of College/University
43	Sachin Kumar Singhal	BCA	Kamal Institute of Higher Education and Advance Technology, Indraprastha University
44	Sarthak Saxena	BCA	Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies, Indraprastha University
45	Gaurang Tyagi	BCA	Institute of Technology & Science, Ghaziabad
46	Arun Gupta	B.Tech	Indraprastha University
47	Digvijay Saini	B.Tech	Indraprastha University
48	Bhavesh Aggarwal	BBA	Indraprastha University
49	Rajeshwari Singh	B.Com (Hons.)	GD Goenka University
50	Devanshi Gupta	B.A. (Prog.)	Ginnidevi Satyanarayan Sekhsaria College, Rajasthan